Our meditation courses and retreats are an ideal way to get experience of meditation and inner peace. These courses examine a particular topic in greater depth than would be possible in a drop-in meditation class.

Our courses and retreats are open to everyone and are suitable for all levels of experience, including beginners. For more information about specific courses or retreats, select a course from the list below or the menu on the right.


The Power of Concentration | Sat 12 Oct
Saturday 12 October · 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
A MEDITATION DAY COURSE With concentration our mind becomes bright and clear...
click here for details and dates
The Meaning of Life: A Buddhist Perspective | Sun 20 Oct
Sunday 20 October · 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
A MEDITATION DAY COURSE 2,500 years after Buddha first began to teach,...
click here for details and dates
Learn to Meditate Half-Day Course | Sat 26 Oct
Saturday 26 October · 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Meditation is a way of calming the mind, reducing stress and developing a more positive approach to life. This course provides the perfect opportunity to discover for yourself the inner peace and happiness that naturally arises when our mind becomes still.
click here for details and dates
Pure Happiness • Weekend Course & Retreat | weekend course 1 - 3 Nov, silent retreat 3-8 Nov
Fri 1 Nov - Fri 8 Nov
Fri 1 Nov - Fri 8 Nov
Although our pursuit of happiness is becoming more and more fast-paced and...
click here for details and dates
Weekend Meditation Retreat | 29 Nov-1 Dec
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
  Meditations for relaxation Escape the stress and busyness of life and...
click here for details and dates
Vajrayogini Mountain Retreat | 10-16 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
Why not extend your visit to Australia and deepen your experience of...
click here for details and dates
Vajrayogini Counting Retreat | 18 Oct - 24 Nov 2020
Sun 18 Oct - Tue 24 Nov
With Heruka and Vajrayogini’s blessings fresh in your heart, what could be...
click here for details and dates