Meditation Retreats

Our meditation retreats are an ideal way to get a gain experience of meditation and inner peace. Held in the relaxing environment of Kadampa Meditation Centre Australia, these retreats..

Our courses and retreats are open to everyone and are suitable for all levels of experience, including beginners. For more information about specific courses or retreats, select a course from below.


Weekend Meditation Retreat | 29 Nov-1 Dec
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
  Meditations for relaxation Escape the stress and busyness of life and...
click here for details and dates
How to Transform Your Life | 17-21 Jan
Fri 17 Jan - Tue 21 Jan
If we wish to lead the happy life we long for, we...
click here for details and dates
The Oral Instructions of Mahamudra | 24-29 Jan
Fri 24 Jan - Wed 29 Jan
Mahamudra means union of Great Bliss and Emptiness and is the very...
click here for details and dates
Vajrayogini Mountain Retreat | 10-16 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
Why not extend your visit to Australia and deepen your experience of...
click here for details and dates
Vajrayogini Counting Retreat | 18 Oct - 24 Nov 2020
Sun 18 Oct - Tue 24 Nov
With Heruka and Vajrayogini’s blessings fresh in your heart, what could be...
click here for details and dates